Juicy J – Stay Trippy – Album Zip
Quality: MP3 iTunes Plus AAC M4A
℗ 2013 Columbia

STAY TRIPPY is the highly anticipated major label debut from Memphis rap legend Juicy J. The 16 track album features a stellar line-up of collaborations with many of his peers including Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf and Project Pat.

Juicy J gave fans a taste of STAY TRIPPY last summer with the #1 Platinum strip club hit "Bandz A Make Her Dance” ft. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz. Juicy has done it again with the release of the 2013 vibrant summer hit "Bounce It” featuring Trey Songz and Wale, which VIBE calls "the new anthem for the gentleman’s club.”

Juicy J reunited with long time collaborator and Kemosabe label head Dr. Luke who is an executive producer on STAY TRIPPY.

"I’m super lucky to be able to work with a talent like Juicy J. From Three 6 Mafia to winning an Oscar and coming back with one of the biggest songs of the year with ‘Bandz A Make Her Dance,’ Juicy has proven that’s he’s the real deal.”- Dr. Luke

Wiz Khalifa also serves as executive producer on STAY TRIPPY, which includes production from Juicy J as well as some of the industry’s top producers including Mike Will, Timbaland, Lex Luger, Young Chop, Crazy Mike, Baby E, I.D. Labs productions, Danny Boy and The Weeknd.


01 Stop It
02 Smokin’ Rollin’ (feat. Pimp C)
03 No Heart No Love (feat. Project Pat)
04 So Much Money
05 Bounce It (feat. Trey Songz & Wale)
06 Wax
07 Gun Plus a Mask (feat. Yelawolf)
08 Smoke a Nigga (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09 Show Out (feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
10 The Woods (feat. Justin Timberlake)
11 Money a Do It
12 Talkin’ Bout (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
13 All I Blow Is Loud
14 Bandz a Make Her Dance (feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
15 Scholarship (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16 If It Aint

Juicy J - Stay Trippy (2013)